Mar 042012
Share the joy

Gov’t Mule
Simon Estes Amphitheater
Des Moines, Iowa
July 4, 2003

Set 1:

02.Blind Man In The Dark
03.Bad Little Doggie>
04.Lay Your Burden Down
05.Rockin’ Horse>
06.Slow Happy Boys>
07.Lively Up Yourself
08.Beautifully Broken>
09.Time To Confess>
10.Thorazine Shuffle, Set Break

Set 2:

11.Fallen Down>
12.The Other One Jam>
13.Fallen Down
14.Sco Mule>
16.Star Spangled Banner>
17.Cortez, The Killer
20.Mule, Encore Break


21.Thanks From Warren
22.To Love Somebody

Warren Haynes-Guitar,Vocals
Matt Abts-Drums
Danny Louis-Keyboards
George Porter Jr.-Bass

Master Audience Recorded By Mr. Darby
AKG451EB/CK1’s (DIN/Behind Soundboard/3 Feet LOC/9 Feet High)>
Oade Warm Mod UA-5>Tascam DA-P1 @ 16/48
Transfer Information:Sony R500>Tascam HD-P2 @ 16/48>
HDD>Amadeus Pro (Tracking/Fades>xACT (FLAC8)
Tracks Renamed/Dithered/Flacked With Korg Aqua To 16/44 By Keo
SBE’s Checked/Fixed With Trader’s Little Helper
Metadata Tagging With Tag&Rename

3,094 total views, 2 views today

/* ]]> */